to add a testimonial please click here

Testimonial #225

Dear Michael,

We are writing to let you know how pleased we were with our experience last week with your limo service. Your driver, Steve, was courteous and polite. He was excellent with the directions to our destination (s). The limo was stocked well with water and soda (that was all we needed, as we brought our own bottle of Belvedere vodka and Veuve Cliquot champagne).

We would like to open a house account with your company, as we will be leaving the company we were with for the last 15 years.
You have come highly recommended, and now after using your service, I understand why.


Thank you!
Best,
Robin and Marc Klein


back to top

Testimonial #225

Hi Michael. I can't imagine the service being better.

First we were blessed with a beautiful day for our event (wedding). The limo was on time and the driver, Steve was unbelievably friendly, courteous and professional to a "t".
So much so that my buddy inquired about his services for an event he's planning. The last thing you want on any event is stressing over the limo service.

By all accounts everyone in the party echoed my sentiments. Thanks my helping to make our day a special one.
Will be calling you and Steve in particular, if he's available, in the future for sure.


Cordially, Rick

back to top

Testimonial #224

Thank you Michael.
We appreciate your dedicated service and friendship over the years.

Hope to get a chance to see you on our next trip,
Joe and Lisa



Hi Joe and Lisa,

In the world that we live right now, when people look only for the price, not for reliability, service and dedication, as I was placing your reservation, I could not believe that, coming up May 2013, we are celebrate 10 years of doing business together.
We thank you for your loyalty and hope that this will turn into another decade of trust on your end, and great service on our end.

Best regards,
Michael Danescu
President and owner of M.D. Limousine Service, INC.

back to top

Testimonial #223

MD Limousine, a service I've relied on many times since I've been at Masters to get me and my nephew (when he lived with me here at school) to and from everyone of the airports serving the NY metropolitan area (White Plains, Newark, JFK, and La Guardia).

Mike has never let me down and has gone gone above and beyond the call of duty in meeting my needs. He is generous, and his staff are highly rained and courteous professional.

You can't go wrong with these guys! One phone conversation with Mike, and you'll be impressed as I am with the service he provides.


Bob.

back to top

Testimonial #222

Thank you for the memorable limo trip for our family!

It make our trip to New York so special and was a big hit with the kids! It took out a lot of hassle and your timeliness was appreciated!


Great meeting you!

Sandra Green

back to top

Testimonial #221

Hello,

Just wanted to thank you tremendously for your courtesy and your professionalism.

Also, thank you very much for the itemized bill.


Lina Delfico

back to top

Testimonial #220

Hi,

Annette Walsh here form Dublin Ireland.
Just wanted to say a BIG THANK YOU to your company and driver (Eli) for meeting our flight at J.F.K. on Sunday 2nd October last.

Our diver Eli couldn't have been nicer or more helpful and his first words were to my daughter as he help a card with her name on it, Happy Birthday he said and welcome to New York.
He took her bag and walked us to the car, I just knew then we were in good hands!

The journey was quick and easy and again Eli was so helpful dropping off our bags to the hotel and taking us on to the restaurant.

Praise where it is due is my motto,... so.... Thank you again!


Kind Regards,

Annette Michael and Ciara Walsh

back to top

Testimonial #219

Hello

I would like to thank you all, especial your driver Nick who did the return trip to JFK airport with us.(20003478 & 80)
I will recommend you to any of my friends visiting New York.

Yours,

M D Kiersey.



Dear Mr. Kiersey,

I wanted to take a moment to thank you for choosing our company. All of us at M.D. Limousine Service Inc., appreciate your business and are pleased to have you as a customer.
We are sure that one of the main reasons you chose our company was based on our good reviews.

Thank you,

Michael Danescu
President & CEO M.D. Limousine Service Inc.

back to top

Testimonial #218

Aloha Michael,

Based on the many positive reviews from your past customers, we had booked a roundtrip reservation with MDLimousine for a New York trip in August 2010 but at the last minute, the trip was cancelled due to a family health reason. In January 2011, we decided to take the trip and again booked a roundtrip limo reservation with MDLimousine (MDL).

As we descended the escalator, standing in the arrival hall was Eli with our name, which made it very easy for us. Eli welcomed us to EWR and New York with his warm smile and pleasant booming voice.
We had three big suitcases that fit in the Mercedes but Eli commented that he should have brought the town car. On the drive to Manhattan, he shared with us history, weather and economic conditions and we talked about family.
Upon arrival at our hotel, Eli wished us a wonderful vacation and we told him that we would request for his services at the end of our stay.

Thus, on the day prior to our departure, I called and asked if we could have Eli pick us up and were told that MDL would make its best efforts to accommodate our request. As we waited in the hotel lobby, lo and behold, Eli drove up in the town car at the appointed time.
We were pleased because now, instead of three big suitcases, we had two additonal pieces and Eli anticipated our needs. Eli's service exemplified knowing his customer's needs and MDL's service is over and beyond a customer's expectations.

In the future, we will definitely encourage family and friends to use MDL's service when travelling to New York.
Mahalo nui loa, THANK YOU VERY MUCH, for MDL's and Eli's reliable and exemplary services.

Aloha,

Elliot Hatico and Paula Chang

back to top

Testimonial #217

Dear Mr. Danescu,

Thank you so much for donating your service to the Aesthetic Realism Foundation's annual Fundraising Gala!

My husband and I won the raffle of a "night on the town" package of a dinner for two, a Broadway show, and your town car for the evening.
It was the first time we ever enjoyed such a rare, relaxing pleasure--especially for my husband who usually does the driving. We had a great time, even with the holiday traffic and the snow mounds from the blizzard, and our driver, Elias, was very friendly and reliable.

As students of Aesthetic Realism, we are also grateful for your part in supporting the work of this important educational foundation. We wish you a very healthy, happy new year!

Sincerely,

Marion Fennell and Jeffrey Williams



Hi,

We are verry happy to bring our contribution to a good cause, glad you enjoyed our service!


Happy New Year from all of us @ M.D.Limousine!
back to top

Testimonial #216

Ciao Marinella,
Spero che vostro giro con mio autista Eli e la Limousina nera andato bene, grazzie.
Michael.


Ciao Michael,

Eli è una persona speciale. Il giro è stato bellissimo. Grazie ancora, ci sentiremo verso la stagione più calda.

Un caro saluto dall'Italia.
Marinella

back to top

Testimonial #215

Hey Michael.

Just wanted to let you know everything worked out great last night. Excellent driver and car. We don't travel much, but when we do we will surely give you a call. Thanks.

Mike
Michael X Pardo SOS Technical Consulting, LLC

back to top

Testimonial #214

Michael,

I want to send you a special thanks to you and your company for providing us a wonderful transportation experience while we were in NYC last week.

We particularly enjoyed Carlos, his humor and assistance in getting to and from the airport and our hotel was great! Please let him know that we really enjoyed riding with him.

Our family has discussed future trips to NYC and will definitely call you for our next trip. I have to say that I was a little apprehensive at first on whether to use MD Limo but so glad that we did.
I will recommend using MD Limo to all my family and friends.

If you have any business cards please send me a few that I can give out.

Sincerely,
Dean Yarborough

back to top

Testimonial #213

As a first timer to NYC I was not sure what to expect from the whole experience. I booked MD Limousine on line. It was quick easy and very efficient.

The prices were very comparable to other companies. The reason I then went to MD limousines was the web site and how clearly it told me what to do.

When I emailed the company to ask questions their reply was very quick in coming back even taking into account the time difference. When we arrived at the airport the plane was delayed going to a stand. The driver stood and waited. He was very polite and friendly. We were very tired and thirsty when we got off the plane, the driver had in the car two bottles of water for us.

He took us directly to our hotel (chatting and answering all our questions) and made sure we were ok. This service surpassed my expectations and I would not hesitate to use again when we return to NYC.

I would certainly recommend the companyt to anyone going to NYC.

Sarah Cockshott,
Birmingham UK

back to top

Testimonial #212

Thank you so much for providing excellent service for our trip to New York City.
We especially enjoyed Eli and he provided some great tips. If ever in NYC again we will look you up.

Donna Coates

back to top

Testimonial #211

Thanks Michael.

Yesterday's driver, Alexander, was extremely courteous and sensitive to the occasion. It was a very emotional day for me and he understood that and was very accommodating. I really appreciated that.

Best,
Diane Robbens, New York, N.Y.

back to top

Testimonial #210

Hi Kat, hope went well on all the trips, thank you for choosing our Company,

best regards
Michael


Hi Michael,
All of your drivers were very good. I was pleased with the service and would gladly choose M.D. again.

Best,
Kat.

back to top

Testimonial #209

Mr. Haddock was very impressed that your company was waiting for him when he arrived so very late.

He is the VP so I am so glad he is happy!

Regards, Holly
Interstate Batteries

back to top

Testimonial #208

Mike

We were a first time user of your company. My son recommended you when I asked for a good airport limo company. Everything went very smoothly, getting us to JFK with lots of time to spare.
I have filed your card for our future needs. Only today did I give your name to a neighbor. Thanks for such a great start to our vacation.

Lawrence Battersby
Tuckahoe, NY

back to top

Testimonial #207

Dear Traveler,

As a multiple time traveler to the New York area, I have found not one service that compares to MD Limousine!
Michael was a pure delight to ride with and his service was certainly second to none! I look forward to my next trip and utilizing his wonderful service!

Rance Rector

back to top

Testimonial #206

Michael,

Thanks for taking such great care of me! I have really enjoyed your service when I have been able to use it for E*TRADE, and I am glad to be able to use it for myself for a change!

Thank you,
Chris

back to top

Testimonial #205

Michael,

I had a great trip with Eli in November and would like to get a quote to use your great service again on Saturday, January 24th.

Thank you,
Mark

back to top

Testimonial #204

MD Limousine Service,

My family and I arrived at La Guardia Airport on December 14, 2008 and were promptly greeted by our limousine driver. He was very courteous and attentive to our needs. When we left our hotel on December 17, 2008 our driver arrived a few minutes early and helped us with our luggage.

We would highly recommend MD Limousine service for anyone in their service area. Anytime we return to New York City we will be using MD Limousine service.

Thank you,
Rosemarie Pyle and family

back to top

Testimonial #203

Michael

Many thanks for the service your company provided on New Years Eve. The stretch limo was perfect and well maintained. Driver was courteous and there waiting when we arrived.

I will certainly recommend you to other people. I tried to leave a review on limos.com but the website has been re designed and not as user friendly and I cannot find the reviews (if I was looking for a limo now I doubt the website would assist as it did before).

Many thanks,
Dene Vernon

back to top

Testimonial #202

Michael

Many thanks for the excellent service you provided on my recent trip to New York and I would not hesitate to recommend you to griends and family in the future.

Regards
Ann Smith

back to top

Testimonial #201

Michael

You did it again!! We had a marvelous trip and your drivers Alden and Eli were both superb.
The were on time, courteous, and informative. You're the best ... a great cook, too, I hear as well.

Thanks for your superior service. See you next time.
Kent and Marie
San Antonio, Texas

back to top

Testimonial #200

Good evening Michael

I wanted to thank you and your drivers for the outstanding service your company provided for me and my family over the Thanksgiving Holiday!
Your drivers are always prompt, very courteous and professional and your cars are always kept very clean. You all have provided outstanding service and I highly recommend your company!

Regards,
Mike

back to top

Testimonial #199

Michael

I cannot tell you how much we enjoyed our service and our drivers for our recent trip to New York, on November 21, and returned November 25, 2008.
Victor was our driver on arrival and Ely was our driver on departure. They were so careful and made my family feel so confident. My granddaughter, age 9, really enjoyed the stretch limo and could not wait to get back home to tell everyone that she had ridden in a limo

Thanks again, for your impeccable service

back to top

Testimonial #198

Michael

I want to thank you for the fine service your company offered my wife and me while in NY on September 14-16, 2008. Elias took care of us in an a very professional way. Not only was he prompt, friendly and very accommodating, but he gave us a great tour of the city on our way to the Pier to catch our cruise on the 16th.

In addition he gave us a great history lesson at Columbus Circle and played some of your recordings. We especially enjoyed your impersonation of Elvis. In fact we live only about 10 miles from Elvis's birthplace in Tupelo, MS and grew up in his time frame. We would welcome one of you recordings, if you will tell us how to get one.

Again, just thanks for your great service. We shall look forward to our next trip to New York.

Clyde C. Porter, PE
President
Allen & O'Hara Construction Co., LLC
Olive Branch, MS 38654-1906

back to top

Testimonial #197

Hi Michael

Everything was perfect - the car was clean and the driver was very professional. Will definitely recommend your services to friends.

Madeline Engel
New Orleans, LA

back to top

Testimonial #196

Hi

Great service and very prompt. Would use this company again. Keep up the good work!

Kind Regards,
David G. Beckwith

back to top

Testimonial #195

Dear Sir/Madam

Firstly i would like to thank you for the exceptional service we recieved on our recent rip to New York. It is our 4th trip to New York and we have used your company everytime and each time has been great.

Secondly we are getting married in New York May 20th 2009 and are looking for transport from our hotel to the wedding venue, it would be for 17 people so preferably 3 Limos. Would this be possible?

thanks
Matthew Rees

back to top

Testimonial #194

Hello Michael,

My wife and I used your service last Friday evening in New York. We would like to thank you for your excellent service and for " Elias", who represented your company.
From the moment he met us, he was courteous, friendly, professional and made our trips both pleasant, relaxing and safe. Please extend our sincere gratitude to him.

Thanks again for the service you provided and we will certainly call you again, when our travel plans include another trip to New York.

Warm regards,
Kerry and Monica Scott

back to top

Testimonial #193

Hi Michael,

I just wanted to let you know that Natasha and I were so pleased with the service we received on the 24th of August.
The thought and care that the driver put into our city tour was outstanding. If you have an employee of the month program he deserves it. I really can't express to you how touched we were by his thought fullness.

I'm convinced that no other company would put that kind of care into our tour. We really enjoyed the the Romanian food and the private concert we were giving. It really was an amazing tour. I was so happy to get my Dunken Donuts.

thank you again
Brenda

back to top

Testimonial #192

Hi Michael,

James was a wonderful driver, we really enjoyed him and it really made our trip.

thank you so much
Rhonda

back to top

Testimonial #191

Hi Michael,

I would like to thank you for the 3 limo services you offered. All of them were on time, efficient and OK.

thanks a lot, for sure we'll meet again in the future.
ciao, SIMONE


Thank you for using us again, glad to hear that,

Regards Michael.


back to top

Testimonial #190

Thank You so much

Please let James know he was wonderful. I will be calling again as needed and will highly reccommend your company to my friends

Thanks again Cindy

back to top

Testimonial #189

Great service as always!

Both dropoff (May 24th) and pickup (May 28th) at airport were flawless as usual. Drivers were on time, cars were clean and new, and we got to JFK in 45 minutes. Return trip from JFK to White Plains took under 1 hour, even during rush hour!

Will continue to use MD Limo as our car service of choice.

back to top

Testimonial #188

Your service was PERFECT!!!! Every driver was on time, courteous, professional and genuinely nice.

Sincerely,
Mark


Dear Mark,

I wanted to take a moment to thank you for choosing our company. All of us at M.D. Limousine Service Inc., appreciate your business and are pleased to have you as a customer...
Please take a moment of your time to write a review of your experience while using our services. We do read each and every review so that the needs of our customers are met in our effort to be the best in the business.

Regards Michael Danescu Pres.


back to top

Testimonial #187

Dear Michael

My group of women[8] from the Albright Knox Art Gallery, Buffalo, NY, were extremely pleased with your service last September. I hope to use you again this September.
I look forward to hearing from you and hope that we can work something out!

Regards,
Eras Bechakas

back to top

Testimonial #186

THIS WAS A REALLY PERFECT LIMO SERVICE ..

THANKS YOU SO MUCH..
THE NEXT TIME IN NEW YORK I WILL CERTAINLY RESERVE AGAIN ..

Ciaoooo..
Massimo & Antonella (Italy)

back to top

Testimonial #185

Hello Michael,

As always, we are very happy with the services you, and your company provide. We have many trips occur that leave very little advance warning, and MD Limo has always come thru for us.

Thank you,
Kim Schlapper - Service Manager
PDS Services LLC

back to top

Testimonial #184

Dear Michael,
I have used MD on 3 trips to NY now & have been completely satisfied with the service on all occasions. Your drivers are always prompt, polite & interesting to talk with & the cars are always well-maintained, clean & comfortable. Some of the drivers have been with MD for many years & have great things to say about the company. They think a lot of you, personally, & obviously enjoy working for you. The fact that they are so loyal shows that you’ve created a good working environment at MD, & I believe this translates into a positive attitude & experience for your customers.

I am glad I found MD Limousine Service & would be confident to recommend them to anyone for personal or business travel.
I have been warned though, that there is a Rumanian driver who sings all the time--&, apparently, he’s to be avoided at all costs!!!

Regards,
Maureen Crossman

back to top

Testimonial #183

I have always had a wonderful experience using MD Limo as my car service company. I used to use another firm but although they used Lincolns they were not well kept and the drivers were rude. MD Limo always as nice and respectful drivers.

This last time I was picked up a few minutes late, but the driver was so professional and fun to deal with I totally forgot about it and had an enjoyable trip. It is hard to be mad at someone when the Pope is in town and traffic was snarled, but the driver also had a wonderful wit and huge personality.

Thank You for being so considerate for the travel weary professional.
Mark and Kim Kajita

back to top

Testimonial #182

I have an IT consulting business and I often need limos to attend meetings, and to take my consultants to/from clients and the airport. I have always been extremely happy with the service from Michael and M.D. Limousine.

Not only are they on time and very reasonably priced, they allow custom orders of food and drink for each trip, as well as handling any other special needs I have. This allows me to give people some special treatment, which is really appreciated, while still being very reasonably priced.

I recommend M.D. Limousine to everyone I know.

Steve Lawson
President, Specialty People, Inc.

back to top

Testimonial #181

Having used MD Limousine Service for many years now, I remain highly impressed by the quality, attitude and overall service commitment of the drivers.

I have never used a car service in the tri-state area that delivers a better, more professional and genuine service.

Thanks to Michael and his great team
Andre Shearer

back to top

Testimonial #180

Thank you for a great ride from and to the airport. Excellent service!!

Allen R. Taylor QFP, RFC
Wealth Strategies, LLC

back to top

Testimonial #179

Courteous driver, excellent punctuality and service right to Newark Airport.

Need to re-book, same terms: 5:30 a.m. on APril 30.
Kim Hopper

back to top

Testimonial #178

Rarely, do customers take the time to compliment service. If yourbusiness is anything like ours, you only hear the complaints.

I just wanted you to know how wonderful your driver Eli was to us on our trip to New York City last week. All our girls thoroughly enjoyed the limo ride from the airport to the city and Eli went above and beyond his job and answered our ten million questions and gave us some wonderful information.

He was so kind to us and very patient. We would love to return to New York City one day and I have every intention of contacting your company upon that return visit since Eli made our trip so very pleasant.

Thank you for showing us what we believe to have been "southern hospitality!"
Wanda Shadburn

back to top

Testimonial #177

Thank you for the great service.

Made all my meetings on time and made it to the airport on time to catch the last flight out of town.
See you next time I am in the New York area.

Shaheen Javadizadeh
Mitratech Holdings, Inc.

back to top

Testimonial #176

We have now used M.D Limousine Services Inc twice and both times they have provided excellent service and a hassle free way to get into new York City.

A slight hiccup in the airport pick up was easily rectified by a toll free call, they were actually at the International Arrivals area and we had come in through the domestic arrivals area - a TSA perk for Bermudian residents as we clear US Customs and Immigration here in Bermuda.
The drivers on each occasion were polite and helpful, spoke English as their first language and when confronted with the inevitable tail back of traffic found another way to get us to our destination. The Mercedes cars were comfortable and they provided bottled water for the thirsty.

The return trips back to JFK were as painless, with the cars arrivng on time at our hotel and getting us swiftly to the airport.
We will definitely use them again and will recommend them to our friends and neighbours.

Kenneth and Pennie Lamb
Bermuda

back to top

Testimonial #175

Dear Sir,

I would like to thank you for the excellent service your company provided on the 13th February and again on the 18th via Bogdan your driver, very friendly, courteous, and professional I would recommend your service anytime.


Kind regards
Christopher Norcutt

back to top

Testimonial #174

THANK YOU FOR YOUR EXCELLENT SERVICE

SINCERELY
ANA GOFFIN

back to top

Testimonial #173

Hi

I would like to take the opportunity to thank you you for the excellent service provide by yourselves during our recent stay in New York.
Your drivers on both pick ups were extremely courtesy, on time and made us feel at ease. It was a wonderful experince, enjoyed by us all.

Next time we return to New York we shall definetly contact you again.
Kind regards
Roger and family

back to top

Testimonial #172

Michael,

Thanks for the Limo service - it was thoroughly enjoyable.

Best Regards
Paul

back to top

Testimonial #171

Hi

Only just got around to emailing and would like to say thank you to James for picking us up last Thursday evening from Newark - the service was very good indeed!

Many thanks
Neil

back to top

Testimonial #170

Mr. Danescu,

I did post a review to the link provided, but I wanted to let you know directly how much I appreciate the quality of your service and the excellent driver, Bill. His ability to read our willingness to chat was a real talent and both my spouse and I enjoyed his conversation. He was a real pleasure, helped us with the bags, gave us some restaurant ideas on the way, plus got us to our hotel surprisingly fast. Maybe it was the pleasant conversation that made the trip go so fast.

He found us in MacArthur airport was unnecessarily apologetic that we missed each other as we apparently passed each other as we walked towards the baggage area.
I have used other car services in NY in the past and think I have found the one I need in the future.
I will be calling soon to book again for April.
It is a pleasure to find a business that understands customer service and if there is any a time I can speak your praises, feel free to let me know or pass my name to others.

Mike Howe, Executive Director
TAWWA

back to top

Testimonial #169

Hi there,

You will see below confirmation of the transport that you arranged for us last year.
The service was great and we would like a quote for this year's trip. We will be 4 passengers, we would like a black stretch limo (we have one ski bag which fitted nicely on the floor of the limo).

Thanks in advance
Sandra O'Brien

back to top

Testimonial #168

I WANTED TO WRITE AND LET YOU KNOW THAT WE WERE VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE OFFERED BY YOUR COMPANY.
WE WERE MET AT THE AIRPORT PROMPTLY ON OUR ARRIVAL INTO JFK AND TAKEN TO THE CAR, WHICH WAS VERY COMFORTABLE, CLEAN AND THE DRIVER WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL.
HE TOOK US TO THE WALDORF HOTEL AND POINTED OUT PLACES OF INTEREST ON ROUTE. ON OUR RETURN JOURNEY TO JFK WE WERE MET PROMPTLY AT THE HOTEL BY A VERY FRIENDLY DRIVER, IN AN IMMACULATE CAR.
I WOULD CERTAINLY RECOMMEND YOUR CARS TO FRIENDS WHO GO OVER TO NEW YORK, AND WILL CERTAINLY BE BOOKING YOU AGAIN WHEN WE RETURN.

THANK YOU FOR MAKING OUR TRIP SO EASY AND EFFORTLESS
KIND REGARDS TERRI TAYLOR

back to top

Testimonial #167

Everything went really well.
The driver was on time, clean and very professional. We have another trip in March and will probably need a limo to pick up our team.

Thanks again for making my team comfortable.
Lori


Dear Lori,
I hope that all went well with the return trip as well.
Thank you for using us
Regards Michael



Thanks so much for your driver picking up and delivering our team last Sat. I can't wait to hear about the details of their trip as it was the first one I arranged for them.

Regards Lori

back to top

Testimonial #166

Hi,

My sincere thanks for taking care of the transportation of my daughter in New York.
It is always a pleasure to have your company take care of our needs when we are in New York.

Sincerely,
Danny

back to top

Testimonial #165

Kathy,

Thank you so much for providing such a great service. We really appreciate it.

Wishing you a very Happy New Year
Jim

back to top

Testimonial #164

Hello,

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICES. THE DRIVERS WERE VERY NICE.

ANA GOFFIN
UK

back to top

Testimonial #163

Hi,

Once more I enlist your services for an upcoming trip this week.
Since my first opportunity to utilize M.D. in December, 2004, you are the ONLY transportation service that I use when in New York on business or pleasure. The same goes for many of my colleagues at work.

Thank you for your professionalism & total dependability!

Sincerely,
J. Daniel Floyd, CPA, CFO
American Media Services, LLC

back to top

Testimonial #162

Greetings,

Thank you so much for making our recent trip via Newark Airport a good one.
Our driver showed up both times on time and was a complete professional.
I'll keep your number handy.

Merry Christmas to all of you.
Kris Macdonald

back to top

Testimonial #161

Greetings,

The service by your staff was exemplary: prompt and friendly.
We will always contact you when we travel to New York.

Best regards
Lew Harper

back to top

Testimonial #160

Dear M.D. Limousine Service

The thanks are all on our side.
We had a wonderful driver and car. The students were simply surprised beyond belief and they really adored Eli the driver.

Thanks a million
Barbara Martin

back to top

Testimonial #159

Hi Michael..

Just a small note to thank you for the way you looked after the girls last week..
They were impressed and all have said they would recommend your service. They also intend to make the New York trip an annual event and will be using you as their preferred mode of transport.

Thanks again and I'll see you myself in May hopefully

Kind Regards
Andy Moyes

back to top

Testimonial #158

Dear Michael,

Thanks very much for your excellent service, we will certainly book with you again next time we visit New York and I pass your name on to our friends.

Regards,
Howard Pringle

back to top

Testimonial #157

Hi Michael

The one thing I like about you guys is the fact that the gratuity is included in the price.

We came 2 years and we used you and on the way back to the Airport you took us through Central Park there was snow on the ground and we still talk about what a special treat that drive was.

Best wishes
Helen

back to top

Testimonial #156

Michael

Thank YOU and your friendly staff for the airport shuttle for my parents.
Since I live over 300 miles away, I wanted to make sure that I chose the best company for their trip. I DID! Thank you so much.

Every interaction was positive and professional. Thanks so much.

I can't wait to use your service again.

Much appreciated,
Jacqueline Foster

back to top

Testimonial #155

Dear Michael

Just wanted to take the time to let you know we had a great experience with your service last weekend. We had a car both Saturday and Sunday, our driver Elias was the best driver we have ever had!

He was very personable and was a great help in showing us around the city. The car was nice the driver was great!

It was overall just a great experience for us! Thanks again and we will be using your service next time we are in town!

Gerry McCormick
Tampa FLorida

back to top

Testimonial #154

Ms. McAvoy,

I just returned from New York, and I want to tell you how truly wonderful your driver Bill was. He could not have been more helpful nor delightful.

I think we solved all the world's problems in our conversation! I congratulate you on the quality of your staff, and I look forward to engaging your services again.

Stephanie Couch

back to top

Testimonial #153

Dear Michael

This is Ming-mei Weng from Taiwan, reserved a pick up from Elias dated Sep. 6th in the morning.

I just wanted to say thank you for the special arrangement to let Elias pick us up with the limo, we were all very excited, I guess maybe Elias mentioned about it when he got back to the office.

We like your services, and will certainly have your company's service next time when we are in NYC...

Take care
Ming-mei Weng.

back to top

Testimonial #152

Thank you for providing such wonderful service for Michael Lessans and his wife.

Jan Brennan
Welcome Aboard Travel

back to top

Testimonial #151

Dear Michael,

We utilize many limousine services throughout the US and abroad for business purposes, therefore, both our CEO and I have experienced diverse service throughout those areas.

We have found that MD Limousine is one of the outstanding companies that we have dealt with. From my first experience with Kathy, who is just incredible, from the drivers that have assisted our CEO (I received a glowing report from him stating that the drivers have been professional, courteous and helpful).

I also wanted to take this opportunity to express appreciation of Kathy’s outstanding service. The travel that I arranged for our CEO’s visit to NY this week had many changes throughout its entirety and from the very first call until the final booking, Kathy has been so helpful and professional. She replied immediately to my requests and was on the spot with making the changes I needed (some being last minute). She is terrific.

Thank you again for your outstanding service

Lynette Fisher
Skybox Security, Inc.

back to top

Testimonial #150

My mom and I used your limousine service for a recent Mother/Daughter weekend in New York City. We had roundtrip service from La Guardia to Times Square.

Our driver, Mario, was fantastic. He was on-time, friendly and professional! When next I visit the Big Apple, I will definitely use your service again and will be requesting Mario too!

Thanks so much!!
Debbi Hadley

back to top

Testimonial #149

Dear Mike,

My wife and I wanted to thank you for once again providing impeccable service.

Mario was a great driver, and we thoroughly enjoyed riding with him. We are coming back to NYC on August 25 and would need to arrange for service again.We would be requesting the Town Car for all trips.

We greatly appreciate the upgrade to the Mercedes on our last visit for our anniversary.
Sorry we were not able to enjoy the champagne, but at 7:30 am, it might have been a bit early. If the offer is still there, it would be great to indulge upon our arrival on the 25th.

It would also be great to have Mario again, though we have also been very happy with Bill.

Thanks as always
Dr. Tom Zoda

back to top

Testimonial #148

Thanks for your superior service in picking my friend up yesterday at LGA.

I heard his flight was delayed and he was very impressed with the driver's patience and professionalism.
Thanks again

Greg Fox
VP, Sales and Account Management

back to top

Testimonial #147

Everything was flawless and Eli was great.
Unfortunately, we don't get down there too often, but will certainly contact you again for any future needs.
Thanks for all of your help.

Jon


Dear Jon, hope that everything went well, thank you for the business, and see you next time.

Best regards Michael


back to top

Testimonial #146

I recently used your limo service and I was very pleased with the service!!! I unfortunately did not understand the wait policy and in the future I would probably choose a service that was all inclusive so the fee is determined up front.
Other than that, the driver was very courteous and accommodating.

Sylvia M. Simpson

back to top

Testimonial #145

M.D. Limousines provide a very professional service, always on time with clean cars and drivers.

I firmly recommend this car service.

David

back to top

Testimonial #144

Dear Michael,

Thank you for the great service and professional assistance.
The limo we had was brand new, soft drinks available on board (highly appreciated by my wife).

The driver knows his business and the ride was smooth and quick. I was really impressed by the excellent service witch usually in New-York is a bit difficult to find. Had some bad experiences in the past there.

We will recommend your company to all our friends that will travel to New-York. I wish you all the best for the future and definitively come back again and again.

Best Wishes
Octavien

back to top

Testimonial #143

Michael,

Thanks for the follow-up note. We had a wonderful experience with your drivers and service.

We will continue to provide you with more of our business and referrals from others.

Speak with you soon.
KBR

back to top

Testimonial #142

Hi Michael,

My wife and I would like to thank you for a very pleasant and professional ride last week from JFK to NYC.

Her driver was extremely friendly and courteous. Please thank him again.

Sincerely,
Cecile and Barry Feldman

back to top

Testimonial #141

Hi Michael,

I have just returned from our trip to New York where we were very pleased with your limo service.

Thanks
Bev Seymour

back to top

Testimonial #140

Hello Mike,

Just writing to say THANK YOU for making tonight's pickup at LaGuardia for our friends a great success.

I sincerely appreciate you being able to change the pickup day on such short notice. Mark and Lynn (the passengers) said the driver was fabulous, they enjoyed the trip, and they look forward to the return trip.

At some point soon, I look forward to enjoying your limousine services with my wife.
So, thanks again. With best regards,

David Stern

back to top

Testimonial #139

Michael,

Wanted to say thank you very much for everything. The service was great and Carlos was professional and fantastic.

We most certainly will do business again. I would like to talk to you about opening a small corporate account with my boss. Let's discuss when I return.

Thank you again.
Hello Onisha, MTV

back to top

Testimonial #138

Dear Michael,

Thank you for all the receipts well received.
I have been back in Paris for a few days now, after an uneventful trip. I very much enjoyed the company and the assistance of Bill who helped me deliver my bags from the Upeer Eastside to Tribeca, thanks to you guiding us to Walker street.

With best regards and congrats to Michael for a well run outfit.

Kim Hurt
69 Rue de Rennes, 75006 Paris

back to top

Testimonial #137

Michael,

Thanks so much for the service on such short notice. You were a life saving. We had a wonderful evening.

Carol and Joseph Gonzalez

back to top

Testimonial #136

HELLO Michael

THE DAY FEBRUARY 2 PICKED UP US IN THE AIRPORT DE NY. I WRITE YOU TO TELL YOU THAT EVERYTHING WAS VERY WELL. WE ARE VERY HAPPY. THE DRIVER THAT PICKED UP US WAS VERY KIND AND NICE. EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT. THANK YOU ALL.

HOLA FREDY

EL DÍA 2 DE FEBRERO NOS RECOGISTEIS EN EL AEROPUERTO DE NY. TE ESCRIBO PARA DECIRTE QUE TODO FUE MUY BIEN. ESTAMOS MUY CONTENTOS. EL CONDUCTOR QUE NOS RECOGIÓ ERA MUY AMABLE Y SIMPATICO. TODO FUE PERFECTO. GRACIAS POR TODO.

Raul Mimó.

back to top

Testimonial #135

Hello Michael,

Thank you for the trip. Was great.
Thanks again and I look forward to doing business with you again.

Best regards,
Tom Nord

back to top

Testimonial #134

Hello,

YOU HAVE EXCELLENT DRIVERS AND IT US A PLEASURE DOING BUSINESS WITH YOU. I WON'T FORGET MY CELL PHONE THIS TIME!

SUZI ROTH
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida

back to top

Testimonial #133

Hi,

It was a pleasure doing business with your firm. The airport and hotel pickups were timely and professional.

Mario was very helpful to us as this was our first visit to New York. All together it was a very enjoyable experience.

I look forward to using your service again whenever we are in the metro area.

Dennis K. Pike

back to top

Testimonial #132

Hello,

I chose MD Limo several years ago from Limos.com website. Over three-years later, I have never used anyone in the NY / Connecticut area other than Michael Danescu and his team.

Michael's personal example of customer-orientation, reliable, and safe transportation extends through his other drivers who always bring professionalism and friendliness.

These guys like to have fun, and they make the sometimes New York gridlock tolerable.
I appreciate their devotion to customers - new and those who will always use their services.

Ron Meeks
Mercer Delta Consulting

back to top

Testimonial #131

Hi Michael,

Great service, great company, great driver, great owner.
A very pleasant and informative drive, where we actually did NOT get car sick (which usually happens when someone drives us), as well as learning about the history of the great NYC.

Romulus Cojoaca
Mannequin Management CEO

back to top

Testimonial #130

Hello David,

I hope everything went well with your parents on Saturday morning. And I hope we can be of service in the future.

Thank you,
Michael.



Hi Michael,
Yes. They were very pleased with the service. The driver was very kind and also tried to help them with Continental when they realized that they forgot a bag in the airport.

We will definitely use your service in the future.

Best regards,
David Uzan

back to top

Testimonial #129

To Whom it May Concern,

I just wanted to let you know that my driver both yesterday and Tuesday afternoon, I believe his name is Bill, is ABSOLUTELY wonderful.
He is a a great asset to your team and I will continue to use your services for all of my NYC needs.

Thank You,
Dawn Dickinson
Guardian Life Insurance Co

back to top

Testimonial #128

Hi,

Thank you for your great service and really cool cars.
I plan to use you in the future.

Paul Lamont
Technical Director
Profit Optimization

back to top

Testimonial #127

Michael,

I am just writing to let you know how thrilled I am with your company. I have used you guys twice in the past 6 months and have been impressed each time.

Both times were somewhat last notice pickups, and you were able to accommodate both times.
Your vehicles feel brand new, and when I get in I see water bottles sitting there ready for me, along with various newspapers for me to browse.

On this last trip, the driver (Mario) was great. I had an amazing time talking with him on my way back to Stamford from JFK.

I look forward to working with you and your company in the future, as my companies travel needs increase.
Keep up the wonderful work,

Josh Perlman
Audio Visual Resources, LLC

back to top

Testimonial #126

Hi,

Thank you for the great service.
Thanks, and I look forward to booking you for my next NY trip.

Mike Bayman
Media, Content & Partner Strategy Group Microsoft Corporation

back to top

Testimonial #125

Hi Michael,

Just to wanted to write to compliment your company on its service and efficiency.
James, our driver was great and it was lovely to travel in style. We will use you again on next visit to new York.

Kind Regards,
Louise

back to top

Testimonial #124

Hi guys,

Just wanted to say a big thanks to M.D Limousines for a great service.
After terrible delayed flights with Air France it was good to see Steve's smiling and friendly face at JFK and the limo was everything promised.
On the return Michael knew the back roads to ensure we got to JFK in time for check-in.

A great service.
Bob Nye

back to top

Testimonial #123

Dear Michael,

I am sitting with my daughter and son-in-law, with them having just returned from New York. They were really pleased with the Limo and with the service you provided, to the point they re-booked it for the return journey to the airport.

Many thanks for making it so special for them - I really do appreciate it. I will certainly recommend you if anyone needs a limo in NYC

Thank you and kind regards
Derek Oliver

back to top

Testimonial #122

Hello

I would like to say, I have used you in the past, and have been very impressed by your service.
The last time I booked with you, was last minute to pick me up from HPN and take me home.

I had been screwed before by some limo companies sending older vehicles/dirty vehicles ... and who ran late. I was very impressed with the condition of your towncars, the promptness, and the Driver.

Thank You
Josh Perlman

back to top

Testimonial #121

Hello

We had a brilliant time in your Limo. It arrived on time to pick us up from Newark Airport, even though we were earlier than arranged. The drivers on both journeys were very helpful and pleasant.
We would certainly use you again!

Thanks
Angela

back to top

Testimonial #120

Hi

As a world class salon, we fly to New York numerous times every year for training and designer fashion shows. These are grueling trips which involve 14 to 18 hour work days.

We use MD Limousine exclusively for our transportation due to their competitive pricing and commitment to customer service.
They are the best!


Brian Williard
Vice President
The Upper Hand LLC, Houston, TX

back to top

Testimonial #119

Hi

Having used a variety of New York car services for over 15 years, all eventually falling short in some basic areas like punctuality, courtesy, attitude, I have been really delighted and seriously impressed to find MD Limousine consistent in all of these areas EVERY time I have used them.

They are a pleasure to deal with in every way.

Andre Shearer
Cape Classics Inc.

back to top

Testimonial #118

MD Limousine

The online system is really easy to use! I realized I made a mistake for my pickup time, and when I phoned, the person I dealt with changing it was super courteous and professional, and NICE!

And also smart - when I said I had entered the wrong time and wanted to change, he had already guessed which reservation I was. The amendment confirmation came back within minutes.
Most importantly, our passenger was picked up promptly and his driver was super courteous and professional, and NICE! as well!

Molly Choi
Senior Vice President
Cape Classics

back to top

Testimonial #117

MD Limousine

Despite the mix-up in dates on arrival from England we only waited a short time and the limo and service was superb.

Thank you very much. I am just about to e-mail you for our next visit in November, can't think of a better way to make our holiday that little bit more special.

Veronica Chance

back to top

Testimonial #116

MD Limousine

I had trouble posting a review at Limos.com (better let them know) so I'll just write it directly.

I'm an actor coming off of a year-long National tour of "Little Women". My wife and I were touring with our 4 year old and we were arriving at Newark Airport after a 5 hour flight that ended a year of non-stop travelling.

I decided to splurg and get a stretch limo with a driver that would meet me at bagage claim and get me to Manhattan. It was the best idea I've ever had. Calling MD Limousines was my second best.

My driver was helpful, courteous, and he had a sense of fun that made the extravagance (for us) of a stretch limo that much more enjoyable. The car was pristine and comfortable with plenty of chilled water, which we drank with gusto.

I still can't think of better way to get home after a year on the road. It was great.

Andrew Varela
New York

back to top

Testimonial #115

Hello

I would like to say thank you so very much to your driver for a pleasant drive into Manhattan from MacArthur Airport.
Your driver was very courteous, friendly and informative, he made the trip appear shorter than what was expected.

I chose your company because of the person I talked with when I called to inquire about limousine service. I would gladly use your service again and again.

Peggy Sherrod

back to top

Testimonial #114

Hi

My party and I arrived at JFK some 5 hours late on a day when there was considerable flight disruption due to terrorist activity.
I was delighted that despite this and aggravated by the fact that we were not allowed cell phones on the flight our driver was at the airport to meet us.
We were all exceptionally pleased. This is the second occasion that we have used mdlimousines and your drivers on both occasions have been polite and extremely helpful.

Thanks
John Hudson

back to top

Testimonial #113

Dear Michael

Thank you very much for your excellent service June 03, 2006.

My family from New Zealand loved every minute of their ride from Laguardia to Times Square NYC.
You were prompt, friendly and informative and I would not hesitate to recommend your services.

I am pleased that we chose your company and if the need arises I will happily choose your company again.

Regards
Karla (NYC)

back to top

Testimonial #112

Hi,

I have used M.D. Limousine on 4 occasions and have been ABSOLUTLEY satisfied every time.
Their prices are unbeatable and their drivers are great!

Unlike the other car services in NYC, they are always on time, courteous, and affordable. I have used them for everything from a town car rental to a stretch limo and loved them every time!!!!"

Thanks
Dawn Dickinson
Houston, TX

back to top

Testimonial #111

Hello,

Our flight touched down at JFK 18th Feb 06, we were met by a very well dressed and polite man who introduced himself as Anthony.
He immediately took our bags and took us to the car which was very nice, loads of leg room and very comfortable.

On our journey to our hotel Anthony pointed out lots of sights and gave us a little history lesson whilst he was at it, this made the journey fly by and before we knew it we were at out hotel.

I would most definitely use MD Limousine again and aim to in the near future. We were so impressed with the service we even booked the return journey to the airport at the end of our stay. It was the perfect beginning and end to a perfect holiday!

Thank you very much.
Rob & Lizzi Vining, UK

back to top

Testimonial #110

Hi,

Our guests were very pleased with your driver.
The flight was delayed and the driver took extra effort ot help them.

Please convey our special thanks to him. When you bill my credit card please give him additional tip of $20.

Thank you!
Adhi

back to top

Testimonial #109

MD Limousine,

Just wanted to say thank you!
The service was excellent. Your drivers were courteous.
I was in wrong area for the pick-up, but they found us.

Thanks again!
Ellen Morley

back to top

Testimonial #108

MD Limousine,

Thanks for the great service I received in NY the past couple days.
It made my stay much easier.

Thanks again!
Phil Wilson

back to top

Testimonial #107

Hi

I just wanted to say many many thanks for you service, you guys were great & we all enjoyed the Limo ride!
Many thanks again

Sally Brewster

back to top

Testimonial #106

Hi

Have posted 5 star review.
Used yourselves for transfers from Newark airport into Manhattan and return (4/15 and 4/20). We had flown in from Belfast on Continental and were staying at the Four Seasons.

I I can't remember the names of the drivers but both were exceptionally polite and provided an excellent service.
The cars were immaculate (the Mercedes S500 on arrival went down very well with my girlfriend) and I will have no hesitation recommending you to friends who travel to NYC.
We'll definitely be using you next time we are in New York - and hopefully next time I can find some John Player Specials to bring over for Mike.

Jonathan St.Clare
Director / Bond Search & Selection Ltd

back to top

Testimonial #105

Hello

Just a quick note to say Thank You for the good service.
Excellent limo and a friendly driver. Made the journey to and from the airport so much more comfortable.

Many Thanks
Janet Richards and family

Mrs Janet Richards
London

back to top

Testimonial #104

Hi

Just a quick note regarding our journey with yourselves.

We landed on March 13th at JFK and were driven to the Best Western President Hotel, when we got there the driver told me that you had a problem authorising my credit card and therefore payment had not been taken. I therefore gave the driver the money (85 dollars) for the trip!

Thank you! James is one of my top driver, I will do my best to get him out to you on your next trip to New York.

Paul McCord

back to top

Testimonial #103

Hi Michael

It's been nearly a year since James drove my wife and I from Newark airport to the Sofitel. Great guy, great service, that's why I'm back again this year.

Thank you! James is one of my top driver, I will do my best to get him out to you on your next trip to New York.

Regards Michael

back to top

Testimonial #102

Michael

Just wanted to let you know how happy I was with your service - The driver was an absolute pleasure !!!

I will definitely use your service the next time I am fortunate to travel with MD Limousine!

Regards,
Pamela Pengelski

back to top

Testimonial #101

Hello

Remarkable, outstanding service!

Mike was friendly, and professional. If you want it done right, the first time call MD Limousine.
Have ANY of your potential clients call me direct and I'll tell them, don't waste your time shopping around, just call MD Limousine and stop worring... Can't wait to get back to NYC to use MD Limousine ...

thanks again...
Curt Cotter

back to top

Testimonial #100

Hi

We are a UK based chauffeur company and provide ground transportation in UK and 40 European cities.
We branched out into New York but found it very difficult to find the right company with the right attitude towards service and reliability.

Today we can confidently say that after using MD Limousine for 5 years they have been the only company in New York to provide us with the right cars and service demanded by us and our clients.

It is without hesitation that we continue to use MD Limousine and recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable and professional service with that extra something.

David Ramos
Managing Director
Limo Plus London +448702250203

back to top

Testimonial #99

Hello Michael

I wanted to say thank you for the excellent service Bill provided while we were in New York.
He is an absolute joy and we greatly appreciated and enjoyed his company during our car trips.

When I am back in New York I will keep you in mind. Again thank you for the professional service and a great driver.

Thank You
Robyn Lewis

back to top

Testimonial #98

Dear Michael

I wanted to take a moment to thank you and your company, MD Limousine, for extra-ordinary customer service.
I was flying back from Chicago and my flight into White Plains was cancelled and I was re-routed to LaGuardia. Needless to say, I was in a bind when I landed at LaGuardia and my car was at White Plains airport.

I picked up the phone to call MD Limousine and was more than pleased to hear you say that you would be right over to pick me up.
I realize that this is not the norm for limo companies and I wanted to tell you how grateful I was not to be stranded at the airport at 10 o'clock at night.

Thanks again,
Sara Engleheart

back to top

Testimonial #97

Hi

We have just returned from a few nights in new york and we were picked up by your company and would just like to say thanks, we have travelled alot but your drivers were without a doubt the best, we are returning near xmas and will definately be booking with you again.

Thanks
Matthew Rees and Rachel Davies

back to top

Testimonial #96

Hi Michael,

Just a quick note to say we were very pleased with your service.

Bill was unable to meet us at the baggage area as requested, but keep in touch with us and we had an express pick up. Bill was not only an excellent driver but such a warm and courteous person. By the time we reached our destination, we felt like a friend had picked us up at the airport and not some stranger.

Job well done.
Kathleen Smith

back to top

Testimonial #95

Michael,

I would like to acknowledge M. D. Limousine Service for the consistently reliable service I’ve received over the past two and a half years.

After scheduling twelve trips, and counting, I know that my E-mail reservation requests are quickly confirmed. The all inclusive estimates make planning easier. The drivers have always been on time, or early.

Scheduling a town car or stretch limo is less stressful and more reliable than the airlines getting us to NYC. I highly recommend M.D. Limousine Service.

Dr. Timothy Vola
Tallahassee, Florida

back to top

Testimonial #94

Hi Mike,

Thank you for the wonderful limousine service you provided for my guests, Mr Thomas Tang and father on the 20 and 23 Nov 2005.

They had a great ride to and fro the hotel, making their stay in New York beautiful.

Thank You
Matthew, Singapore

back to top

Testimonial #93

Mike,

Just a note to tell you what a fantastic day we had during our tour with Bill.

He was very knowlegeable about the city, courteous, and by the end of the day an old friend.
The trips to and from the airport also exceeded our expectations. They were on time, courteous, and friendly.

We will definitely use your service the next time we are in New York. Hope all is going well.

Regards,
Kent and Marie, San Antonio TX

back to top

Testimonial #92

Hi Mike,

I want to thank you for your efficient service we had while in NY last week. Your driver Steve was fantastic and well on time.

I will recommend you to others travelling to NY. Your car was very comfortable and plenty of room.

Thanks again.
Patricia Hurley

back to top

Testimonial #91

Mike,

Just a quick note to say thanks for the wonderful service you provided on my recent trip to NYC. You were absolutely true to your word on all counts.

Please also pass on my thanks to our driver Bill who was an absolute pleasure and is a first class representative of your company.
Rest assured, I'll be using MD Limos on any future trips to New York

Kind regards
Stuart Langan

back to top

Testimonial #90

Hi Michael,

Thank you for talking to me today.
About the little Whinnie The Pooh toys (one in a tiger suit and one is a koala bear suit) that my son left in the limo on September 30th during I drive from the JFK airport to New Rochelle. Thank you for holding on to them. My son has been talking about them for the last month!!!

Please tell me if you want me to reimburse you for the shipping cost.
Thanks so much. Please email me back so I know I got the address right.

Thanks!
Stephanie Cimmet


Got it! I will send you the 2 toys.
Regards, Michael


Hi Michael, just checking in about my mailing address. I wanted to make sure I sent it correctly.
Looking forward to getting the little toys back. I really appreciate you holding on to them.

Sincerely, Steph Cimmet


Got them today. Thank you so much. My son was sooo happy. And today is his birthday so it was perfect timing.

I appreciate it and I will recommend your limo service to my friends and family! Thanks Michael!

Steph Cimmet


Great. Thank you and wish your son the very best of birthdays!
Regards, Michael

back to top

Testimonial #89

Hello Michael,

My family and I (all seven of us) would like to thank you for such great service on our first trip into New York.
We loved the ride, the limo and of course your great personality. You were very professional and right on time for both of our pick up dates.

Thank you so much for making our trip into the City such a lovely experience. We will definetely use your services again!

Good luck and best wishes,
Miriam Velez and Family

back to top

Testimonial #88

Hello Michael,

Just a quick note to say thankyou for your service we received Thursday 17th November from Woodbury Common.
Please pass on my thanks to your driver Arthur His service was excellent and we enjoyed a comfortable ride.

Thanks once again,
Sean

back to top

Testimonial #87

Michael,

I wanted to finally thank you for your awesome service.

We put a pretty big challenge to you over a 6 month period of time, and you personally made sure our needs were met. And that included too many itinerary changes to count.
Thanks again.

Bill Moore,
Party Rentals LLC

back to top

Testimonial #86

Hello Michael,

I appreciate your service and the service of your drivers.
Thank you for the detailed reciept for our original trip into Manhattan, but I did not recieve a receipt for the trip to LaGuardia on the 15th.

If you could e-mail this I would appreciate it very much. I would like to submit my reciepts asap.

Thanks again,
Robert Walker

back to top

Testimonial #85

Hi Mike,

Sorry its taken me absolutely ages to send you this message... but better late than never...
I just wanted to thank you for the limo you sent us on the 4th July. It was really nice, you were right, i wasn't dissappointed! We had a great time!

Say hi to Steve from myself and Brett, and that the next time we come to New York, we will defintely be giving you a call.

Thanks again,
Joanne, The London Fashion Co.

back to top

Testimonial #84

Michael,

I have been meaning to e-mail to thank you for the great service.
The cars were excellent and the drivers very professional and on time (early actually).

Also, I wanted to thank you for helping my wife with the cake. It was excellent. I have submitted a review on limos.com.

Thanks again and we will definitely use MD on our next trip, whenever that may be.
Jimmy Stucky

back to top

Testimonial #83

Dear Michael,

I used your limousine service myself last year when I came to New York for my sister's 50th birthday and we were very impressed with the service and your driver hence I am recommending MD Limousine's to my Managing Director for this trip.

Kind regards,
Mandy Gale, UK

back to top

Testimonial #82

Hi Michael,

I just wanted to thank you for great service with both our drop off and pick up at JFK.
After a 4 hour flight delay it was nice getting picked up on time, in a nice car, with a friendly driver...

Thanks again!
Josh Friedman

back to top

Testimonial #81

Hi Michael,

Just wanted to thank you again for the wonderful drive to the World Yacht on Sunday May 22nd.
My boyfriend really enjoyed it. He enjoyed it so much that he wanted me to ask you for a quote for July 2, 2005.

Elisabeth Altenbach

back to top

Testimonial #80

Hey Michael:

Mr. Oreck and his wife were very pleased with the service James provided to them on their trip to Vassar last week.
They would like to request James to be their driver for an upcoming trip.

They are requesting the Town Car. Here is what it looks like…

Thanks so much
Nick Lieberman

back to top

Testimonial #79

Dear Michael

For the past two-years, I have trusted MD Limo (Michael) for my ground transportation needs when in the tri-state area.
He and his drivers have always exceeded my expecations (and have raised my expectations for others).

Michael and I often discuss his business philosophy, and it always is centered on the customer first.
Well done, and thanks for many great experiences.

Ron Meeks

back to top

Testimonial #78

Michael:

It was great to meet you in person and chat a bit. I enjoyed hearing more about your background and your business.

Thanks as always for the great service, and I appreciate the fast turnaround on next week's journey & confirmation.
That versatile little laptop of your's certainly comes in handy!

Best regards
Allen Callahan

back to top

Testimonial #77

Dear Michael

Steven and myself would like to thank you for a lovely welcome on our first visit to New York.
To be welcomed by a luxury car and driver was a brilliant start to celebrating my birthday.
Also the driver we had on the return journey back to JFK Airport, was great company and a true representation of what your company offers and stands for, reliability and comfort.

Thank you very much!
Debbie & Steven Lampard

back to top

Testimonial #76

Good Afternoon Michael

Just to say a big thank you for the wonderfull trip we had to New York.
The ladies are still speaking about the Limo's to everbody back home everything went so smooth and the drivers were fantastic helping with all our luggage.
I will ask if there hearing is back to normal with all our signing in the the back of the limos. We are speaking about coming back and will recommend your limos again.

Once again a big thanks
Margaret

back to top

Testimonial #75

Michael

Thank you for the kind and courteous service you gave my wife and daughter when they came to New York last week.
As a very frequent traveler I am ready for about any challenge but I am more careful with my loved ones that do not put the miles on that I do.
Thank you for making their experience a memorable one.

Michael McGrady

back to top

Testimonial #74

TO: MICHAEL

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR HELPING MY HUSBAND HERNAN FORSTER, WHO WAS TO BE PICKED UP AT JFK, BUT MISSED HIS FLIGHT AND YOU HAD THE LIMO GO STRAIGHT TO LA GUARDIA TO PICK UP HIS FATHER AND BROTHER.
(AND BY TELLING THE DRIVER TO LET THEM KNOW WHAT HAD HAPPENED AND WHERE THEY NEEDED TO GO)

YOU WERE EXTREMELY HELPFUL AND GAVE HERNAN A LOT OF PEACE OF MIND!!!!!!!!!!

THANK YOU FOR YOUR UTMOST PROFESSIONALISM!!!

I LOOK FORWARD TO BEING PICKED UP BY YOUR COMPANY ON FRI MORNING.

BEST REGARDS,
CATHERINE HANON

back to top

Testimonial #73

Michael

I looked at your web site and read some of your testimonials, especially they one from somebody travelling with their elderly mother.
Since that's what I'll be doing, it made me feel very good. So, I'd like to go ahead and confirm a reservation.

Sherry Mintzes



Dear Sherry,

I hope your trip to Israel went well for you and your Mother, was nice to meet you, and hope that we were up to your expectations!
Maybe you can send us a note so we can post it between the other hundreds form happy customers that have used our Company.

Best Regards Michael.



Dear Michael,

Thanks for the note. I was going to write you anyway and thank you.
First, the trip to Israel was great although a bit taxing for Mom. The country is beautiful and of course lots of wonderful history.

Now, as to your service. I can't thank you enough for all your kindness and consideration.
You did not just meet my expectations, but exceeded them. Your service was impeccable with a beautiful car, beautifully appointed, on time, courteous, and solicitous of my 85 year old mother on her first trip to New York City.

It meant a great deal to me that she was comfortable on the trip in from the airport instead of being scared to death as I have been on some cab rides.
As a 24 year veteran in the travel business, it takes a lot to impress me, but you've done it.

I've already highly recommended your service to my private guide in Israel to travels to New York frequently as well as my associates in my office.

Thanks again Michael.
I will definitely see you on my next trip to the city.

Thanks again for everything.
Sherry Mintzes


back to top

Testimonial #72

Michael

Thank you very much for your excellent limousine service on 26 March 05.

Your driver was courteous polite and very helpful. Unfortunately I left my camera on the limo and, after a telephone call, you not only found it but delivered it for me to the Milford Plaza Hotel in Manhattan a couple of days later.
I cannot thank you enough for your honesty and really good service.

Thank you again
Regards,
Derek Mckay

back to top

Testimonial #71

Good afternoon

We would like to thank you for your great service.
Sorry, our credit card did not work but we made the payment in cash to the driver.
Thank you once more.

With compliments,
Margarida Pereira

back to top

Testimonial #70

Michael,

Just wanted to say thank you so much for you brilliant service.
Your driver was extremely friendly and courteous and made our trip very enjoyable.
We will be recommending you to all our friends and will hopefully return next year and use your service again.

Many thanks
Jenny Finnis

back to top

Testimonial #69

Michael,

Thanks for an excellent service. Could not have expected better.
Will be posting a full trip report on tripadvisor and will include a recommendation for your company.

Thanks again,
Pat

back to top

Testimonial #68

Michael,

Thanks EVER SO MUCH for taking such grand care of our client in NY last month.
Oftentimes, our clients here in Minneapolis / St. Paul need service at their destination cities and it is comforting to know they will receive the same high level of service from you, that they are accustomed to from us!
I've just sent you another request for six high profile executives next week and look forward to sending you LOTS more business!

Mike Linn
Minneapolis / St. Paul

back to top

Testimonial #67

Michael,

Thank you for your services. We enjoyed very much the 14 pass 27ft limo and Fred's assistance.

Marek
Warszawa, Poland

back to top

Testimonial #66

Great service!

I was traveling with my 80yr old mother XMAS time & was skeptical about taking a limo as until now I have been lucky enough to be picked up at the airport by family.

I picked MD based on great reviews & felt we hit the jackpot as we had a very pleasant experience.
The driver "James" was very friendly and a good driver (which is very important in my book).

A lady friend, YD, just used MD and was very pleased with the service.
On time both to and from LGA & driver, in this case Michael, was very courteous & also a good driver.
Please note that YD's flight was cancelled due to weather conditions & the reschedule was never a problem. This is another plus to consider when chosing MD Limo.

See you soon MD. Thanks for making all our trips a pleasant experience!
Jim Carbone, Myrtle Beach, SC

back to top

Testimonial #65

Michael,

I apologize for not remembering our drivers name, but he was one of the nicest and most courteous persons I have ever met.

Everything was above expectations and well beyond promised service.

Thank You, we will be calling again in the near future when we return to the city.
The drivers name was Fernando!
Thank you we`ll see you soon !

back to top

Testimonial #64

Michael,

Just wanted to drop you a note to let you know how wonderful our trip was from Newark to Manhattan and return.
Our driver, Steve, and our car were both excellent.

We will definitely be calling you on our next trip.

Thank you,
Lydia Ouellette

back to top

Testimonial #63

Hello,

I’ve used your service 2 or 3 times in the last few months, and it’s been great.
Professional, courteous drivers and clean cars.

Regards,
Gary

"No one ever attains very eminent success by simply doing what is required of him; it is the amount and excellence of what is over and above the required, that determines the greatness of ultimate distinction."
Charles Kendall Adams

back to top

Testimonial #62

Michael,

just a note to let you know how very well pleased i was with my service on 12-05-04 from LGA to manhattan & on 12-07 from manhattan back to LGA.
i have made a point of passing out your cards to others within my office (www.americanmediaservices.com) for future use at anytime we are in new york.

i've left an appropriate laudatory review at limos.com where i located you.
thanks for excellent service in every aspect and my best wishes to you and your family for a Joyous Holiday Season.

Sincerely,
J. Daniel Floyd
Charleston, South Carolina

back to top

Testimonial #61

Michael,

I referred a co-worker of mine to you this week (she needed to go from Manhattan to Jersey) and she was very happy with you and your service.
Thanks for taking care of her for me.

Regards,
Robert Giardino, CHA

back to top

Testimonial #60

Hi Michael,

We just wanted to thank James for providing great service.
He did the pickup and the return to the airport for my daughter and I. He also took my husband to the airport that same trip...(my husband had a different schedule than us.)
James made the trip really nice. He was very condsiderate as I made sure the car seat was properly installed and adjusted it to fit my daugther safely.

Thanks James.
We would use your service next trip also.

Michele Franke
Brentwood, Tennessee

back to top

Testimonial #59

Dear Michael,

We're back home again in the Napa Valley, and I wanted to say thanks for the prompt and courteous service that you provided us during our recent trip to New York City.
Hope you have a wonderful holiday.

Sincerely,
Richard Buth

back to top

Testimonial #58

Michael,

Thank you for your usual fantastic service, everything worked just great both to and from the airport.

Could you please pass on a BIG THANK YOU to the driver on friday who took us to Newark Airport as in the turmoil of unloading amidst the security we left a case in the trunk and the driver ran into the terminal when he found it as we were checking in.

This action in the face of his heavy security presence saved us countless turmoil trying to regain our belongings. The driver had to return to his car very quickly and he was gone before I could say thank you.

This is service beyond what can be reasonably expected and I would be quite happy for you to take an extra ten dollars on my credit card to pass on to him as a small token of my gratitude. Thank you.

I will leave some feedback on your website in due course at the moment I have been in 3 hours and am completely jet lagged.
Thanks again.

Regards
Mark Burch

back to top

Testimonial #57

Hi Michael,

Thanks for the great service yet again!

Your drivers are polite and the cars clean and in excellent condition. You accomodated a late change of plan without problem and your driver returned a case left in the trunk before departing.

Service beyond what you can expect is the norm. I would not use anybody else, they are excellent.

Regards
Mark Burch

back to top

Testimonial #56

Hi Michael,

I wish to complement you on your fantastic limo service while I was in New York.

Your drivers were perfect gentlemen and very, very helpful. I will be recommending your company to all my Irish friends.

Thanks again.
Geraldine O'Driscoll

back to top

Testimonial #55

Mike,

I just wanted to thank you for the pleasant ride and extra information that you provided to me on my trip from JFK.

Bob Ricker

back to top

Testimonial #54

Michael,

Thank you for an especially good service.

Drivers both ways were well on time and used the best routes to get into and out of Manhattan. Smart clean looking drivers with very comfortable limousines.

I will certainly use you again.
Michele Gilford

back to top

Testimonial #53

Michael,

Just wanted to thank you for the great service we enjoyed both going to Manhattan from JFK and returning after our trip.
Both your drivers were really helpful and informative and I will recommend your service to my friends when they travel to NY.

Janet Garner

back to top

Testimonial #52

Hi Michael,

Just writing to say thanks to you and in particular to James.
He was nothing but courteous and welcoming.
Please forward him our thanks from both myself and my family.

Regards,
Barry

back to top

Testimonial #51

Hi Michael,

I had the opportunity to use MD Limousine twice within two weeks - and had excellent service both times.
The drivers were on time, courteous, helpful.
I would recommend MD Limousine service!

Paula MacMann

back to top

Testimonial #50

Dear Michael,

You have driven me for close to 10 years and your business and mine have grown together.
I can always count on you to be able to communicate with you directly and have great transportation, a phone charger at the ready, great videos, cd's, and cold water, food, or name it!

I can get in the car and fall asleep and you know exactly how to get me to my destination, long trips or short trips, rescuing me when my car has a dead battery or car fire, knowing how to get the door unlocked at my country house when the power is out--we have been through it all!

MD Limo is always at the ready, professional, friendly and reliable.

Sincerely,
Susan Magrino

back to top

Testimonial #49

Michael

This was my first time using MD Limousine, and it will not be my last!

The service was great! The drivers were courteous, professional, and got us where we needed to go on time. The cars were very clean and comfortable as well.
Thanks for a great experience.

Diane Schiavo
Dallas-Ft.Worth

back to top

Testimonial #48

Michael

My position with an executive recruiting firm here in Stamford, Connecticut requires me to coordinate travel for very senior level executives on a regular basis - sometimes on very short notice.
The seamless coordination of interview logistics is a crucial piece of our business and MD Limousine has been my go-to for all such arrangements. They are always prompt, accommodating, and professional.
I have no worries that our candidates will get to their interviews comfortably and on time. If a candidate's schedule changes I can rest assured that I will be notified immediately and the change in plans will be accommodated.

My company has worked with several other car services in the past and none have come close to the level of service that MD Limousine provides.
I would and do recommend them to all my colleagues for travel in the New York Metro area.

Lynn

back to top

Testimonial #47

Hi Michael

When we use MD Limousine Services, they are timely, professional and always courteous.
They will confirm a day or two before the services to make sure that there are no changes and if there are changes, it is changed and the service(s) are performed.
Thank you for a job well done.

Valeria Anderson
Tallahassee, Florida

back to top

Testimonial #46

Hello Michael

I have been using M.D. Limousine service for the past year.
I work for the largest pharmaceutical company in the world which is headquartered in New York City. This service has surpassed the largest private car companies by far in price, courtesy, and professionalism.
M.D. limousine is my preferred car service in New York city.

Thanks again
Ray Wysmierski

back to top

Testimonial #45

Dear Michael

I just wanted to thank you again for your excellent service.
The pick from the airport was great. The driver 'Bert' was at the gate when we landed, friendly and made the whole ride to the hotel comfortable and relaxing from an 8 hour flight.
Would definetly use M.D. Limousine services again.

Thanks again
David Domingo

back to top

Testimonial #44

Hi Michael

Great service . . . always on time, clean cars, courteous drivers and at a great rate!!

Patrick Rustici, Executive VP/GM
P A L M E T T O RECORDS INC
www.palmetto-records.com

back to top

Testimonial #43

Hello Michael

I've used MD Limousine exclusively for the past 4 years and I'm always well taken care of.

I'm picked up on time, the drivers remember me, they get me where I'm going in good time and they always go beyond expectations.
The cars are comfortable and clean and the drivers know where they're going.

Hope all is well,
Eric

back to top

Testimonial #42

Hello Michael and thanks for taking such good care of Ingrida on this last trip!

I appreciate all that you have done and continue to do!

Best to you always,
Bonnie @ CDW.com

back to top

Testimonial #41

Michael,

MD Limousine has been our company's car service of choice for the last 7 years.

You and your colleagues at MD Limo have seen us through snowstorms, 5 hour waits at airports in the middle of the night, and literally hundreds of trips to locations throughout New York City, New Jersey, Conneticut and Long Island.
In all this time you have never failed to deliver on your promise.

It is one of the things the people at Park Li know that they can count on.

Many thanks for being a great business partner with us!

Tom Mullen
Managing Director
Park Li Group, Ltd.

back to top

Testimonial #40

Michael,

Just wanted to drop you a note and thank you for the excellent service MD Limousine provides.

Peter was on time and very courteous, taking the time to talk to my son as we travelled out of LGA. He even gave my son a hug when we dropped him off with my wife before he took my back to LGA.

The car was clean and comfortable.
The entire experience was very pleasant and I will definitely recommend MD Limousine to anyone who needs a good car service in New York!

thanks....
Michael Diamant
Chief Technology Officer
MoreDirect, Inc

back to top

Testimonial #39

Hi Michael,

Thank you - You guys did a great job - Our driver was on time, very polite, helpful, and friendly - The limo was clean and comfortable - I would feel very confident to recommend you highly to anyone needing transportation to, from, or around NYC.

Thanks again.
Jim

back to top

Testimonial #38

Michael,

Thanks very much, the limo was great and the driver took us across the Brooklyn Bridge as requested.

Excellent service, a really nice start to our holiday, I look forward to using you again in the future.

all the best,
Dave Malley

back to top

Testimonial #37

Dear Michael,

Just a short note to thank you and your staff for the excellent service that you provided when we were collected from JFK on Thursday 3rd June 2004.

It is our intention to organise a trip for a party of 25, and this weekend was a pre-trial run to establish the quality of various services.

Again many thanks, we will be in touch.
Glyn Johnson

back to top

Testimonial #36

Michael,

Just wanted to let you know that I think your drivers are the greatest.

I was not in a very happy mood last Thursday when the limo was late at JFK, but, believe it or not, your driver put us in a great frame of mind. He had the greatest taste in music and was a very very nice way about him. The driver who took us back to the airport was very punctual, corteous and we both really liked him.

Next time I return to NYC (I'm there two or three times a year minimal), I will certain choose M.D. Limousine (and to go from anger to praise is no small accomplishment on your part).

Thanks,
Bob Menna

back to top

Testimonial #35

Dear Michael,

Just wanted to say thanks for the great service your company provided us over the weekend.
I travelled with 7 friends who were pleasantly surprised to find a limo waiting for us to take us into Manhattan.

It really was fabulous to be able to relax in the limo after a 7 hour flight from the UK.
I will definitely contact you again on a return trip to NY.

Kind regards,
Emily

back to top

Testimonial #34

Dear Mr. Danescu,

After a recent trip to New York City, I booked your airport sedan services and must take a moment to express my appreciation to the outstanding customer service and attention to detail your company provided to me. I have used numerous transportation companies in the city by far, MD Limousines tops each and every one of them in every way imaginable.

Upon my arrival to LaGuardia, you were my driver for the first transfer. I had neglected to pack a tie for my business meeting the next day and asked for you to stop at a store so that I could purchase one. You immediately opened the console of the automobile and offered me one of your own ties of which I am greatly and my request for refreshments was fulfilled as well.

My return transfer was moved up and once more; your company did not fail to impress me again and much to my surprise, I was transported in a stretch limousine and refreshments were provided as requested.

Thank you for the fantastic service and I look forward to doing business with you again soon!

Regards,

Barry D. Nalls
President and CEO
Masergy Communications, Inc.

back to top

Testimonial #33

Hi

I want to thank you for your fine service last week for me and my family.
We had a nice stay in New York and the Plaza was great.

Pardon me for not remembering the drivers name in the Mercedes on Sunday afternoon, but he was also very nice and professional. You seem to have a very nice business and I hope to use you again.

Believe it or not I am considering bringing my 75 year old mother to the Big Apple for a couple nights at the Plaza, a show, and a "slower paced" tour than we had. Should be fun.

I'll give you a call if we do it. I doubt she's ever been in a limo, town car, or Mercedes.

Regards,
Neal Booth

Boat Insurance Agency, Inc., Seattle

back to top

Testimonial #32

Thanks Michael.

I just came in from Minneapolis and I found out the plane was 2-hours late leaving Myrtle Beach. But, your driver was there when the girls arrived. That's the kind of service you provide - always reliable. Thanks.

I told them to arrange with you the return trip on Monday sometime.

Regards,
Ron

back to top

Testimonial #31

Hi,

Here is our views on the service we received when we recently visited New York.

The service was fantastic. It was so civilised being met at the airport and having a pleasant and luxurious drive to our hotel.
Being collected for the outward flight was also hassle-free and took the stress out of the homeward journey.

The driver was a most courteous and polite 'meeter and greeter', very important as it was our first contact with a New Yorker!
All-in-all a top service.

Well done and thank you.
Mrs L Miles and Mrs J Batchelor.
Birmingham, England

back to top

Testimonial #30

Hi Michael,

I just wanted to say thanks very much for the excellent service we got when we used your service in New York, from Newark Airport to the Waldorf Astoria on Thursday 26th Feb and return again on 2nd March.

We were all very very impressed, and will definately use your service again.

Thanks again,
Neil Cromie

back to top

Testimonial #29

Thanks Michael,

You guys were great!

Dr. Fehr,
Fort Lauderdale ,Florida

back to top

Testimonial #28

Dear Michael,

We had an excellent experience when we decided to use your company.
Sometimes trying someone for the first time can be risky, at best, however we were extremely satisfied.

Thank you, we will be calling again.

Sincerely,
Sharman Thornton Hunter

back to top

Testimonial #27

Hi,

Thank you Michael for your service during our visit New York..
We are very happy with service provided and will recommend your company to any of our friends visiting New York.

Thanks again

Lisa King

back to top

Testimonial #26

Hi Michael,

Just wanted to thank you for the great service.
The limo driver was very friendly, courteous and he conducted himself in a highly professional manner. The service was "top notch". I would certainly use your service again and will recommend it to others.

Thanks

George Cafferty

back to top

Testimonial #25

Hi,

Peter was great!
He tried very hard to give good service. We would definately want to use you guys again.

Thanks

Sarah Baxter

back to top

Testimonial #24

Hello there!

Wanted to say that your car service has been the best for me while I've been in New York. As a small town country girl visiting and working in a large city like NY it was such a pleasure to have your company get me right to my destinations!

I will continue to use your services anytime I'm in New York.
ALL your drivers have been GREAT!!!

Thank you and have a great year.

Gloria N.
JCPenney
Plano, TX 75024

back to top

Testimonial #23

Michael,

I wanted to take a moment to let you know how much I enjoyed the trip in NYC. Three words are significant to describe your company: professionalism, promptitude and courteously.
Thanks for help making my experience in NY a great one.

Regards,
Robert Ruderman

back to top

Testimonial #22

Michael

Just a quick note to thank you and your drivers for making our journeys to and from JFK first class.
I have to admit to being a little dubious about arranging our limo from the airport over the internet, but you always replyed promptly to my emails.

Your ability to provide a car at a few hours notice to return us to JFK was exceptional service and The Driver provided us with an excellent commentary enroute.
I will not hesitate to recommend your services to my friends and colleagues.

Regards
Martin Barnett

back to top

Testimonial #21

Michael,

Sorry for the delay, but wanted to drop you a line to tell you what a great service you run!
Our driver was super - we really enjoyed the ride to the hotel from the airport (despite the traffic).

He was a real delight to talk with.

Thanks!
Tracy

back to top

Testimonial #20

Michael!

Thank you very much for the info on the music, I'll probably order it next.
We really enjoyed the ride back both for the conversation and the tour of Queens.
You've done very well for yourself and Mom and I wish you continued success.

I'll keep your card and if I need car service down that end of the state, will definitely call you and make referrals.

Best wishes to you for the new year.
Liz

back to top

Testimonial #19

Michael,

Thank you for the great service.
I will definitely use your company again.

Best Regards,
Fred Meltzer

back to top

Testimonial #18

Hi Michael,

Just a quick email to thank you for the excellent service provided by your company.

I was slightly reluctant booking over the internet, especially when you read various bad reviews of other company's regarding standard of limo's but felt instantly assured as soon as the limo turned up. Steve was early, well presented and extremely polite.
He asked us where we wanted to go and offered suggestions, we even managed to see the ice rink at the Rockefeller Plaza which we had previously missed!
Please pass on our sincere thanks to Steve for making our visit to New York complete - we really did enjoy the experience and have the photo's to prove it!

I would not hesitate in recommending your company to any perspective clients. You are not the cheapest but as they say, you only get what you pay for!

Kind Regards,
Jayne

Sourcing Specialist
Group Procurement
Audrey House
Ely Place
London
EC1N 6EP
020 7548 6000
back to top

Testimonial #17

Michael,

Thank you for the courtesy and comfort in our recent ride from LaGuardia to Manhattan.
There was a difference from a taxi and we appreciate it.
Also, I appreciate no complaining when my son's flight was delayed for 1 hour and the driver having to wait. It is one of those circumstances which is unavoidable, but there was no complaining from the driver. That is "class". It was also class when you had to drive us to the airport on a Saturday morning.

I have already recommended you to people who travel to New York on a frequent basis.

Thanks again,

Stephen Bickel
back to top

Testimonial #16

Hi Michael,

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the wonderful service you provided my Mom and Dad on Thanksgiving Day.

Thanks again and I will definitely use your services in the future.

Best regards,

Lois
back to top

Testimonial #15

Mike,

Beth and I greatly appreciated your rapid response, prompt service and attention to our very delayed (and sometimes changing) schedule.

You have a customer for life!

Thanks again,

Mark Looney
back to top

Testimonial #14

Hi Michael,

Thanks for the great service on the above two trips.

The cars were immaculate the drivers friendly and on time. It took all the stress out of arriving at a new location knowing there would be somebody to meet you and get you to your destination, brilliant.

Regards,

Mark Burch
back to top

Testimonial #13

Michael,

I really want to thank you and your drivers for a prompt and courteous trip to and from Manhattan and LaGuardia on 11/7 and 11/11. Everything was just as we agreed, NO SURPRISES.
I would like to let you know that I will be using your company EVERYTIME I am in New York area.

Best Regards,

Leo Lopez

Davie, FL
back to top

Testimonial #12

Dear Michael,

Thank you so very much for the truly professional service you provided my husband and I on our recent trip to Manhattan.
The Mercedes was wonderful for my husband who appreciates the extra leg room. We also want to thank Peter for his long days journey into night. Peter was so wonderful to come back to the hotel and drive us again to Lincoln Center when we decided to attend a second opera on the "spur of the moment."

I highly recommend Michael and the fine service he provides. We look forward to calling you again when we return to New York.

Sincerely,

Linda F. Caine

Salt Lake City, Utah
back to top

Testimonial #11

Michael,

Just wanted to let you know that the driver that picked me up from the airport 10-11-03 and took me back 10-13 was the best. I told him that he's the only person I want to use when I'm in NY.

Let him know again how happy I was.

Thanks again,

Ron Reitz
back to top

Testimonial #10

Hi Michael,

We would like to convey our sincerest gratitude for the excellent service provided by our driver.
He was courteous, helpful, and informative.

Please convey our "Thanks" to him.

Ruben Vinajeras

David Valenzuela
back to top

Testimonial #9

Dear Michael,

I wanted to thank you and express our satisfaction with your wonderful service during our weekend trip to Manhattan.

Both drivers were very courteous and helpful. Our group of 8 was very pleased with the smooth and lovely ride to and from the airport.

After an unpleasant experience with the hotel rooms, it was wonderful to sit in a clean and good smelling comfortable car.

You can rest assured that you gained 8 new customers.

Jennie Santiago
back to top

Testimonial #8

Hi Michael,

Just a quick note to express our satisfaction and gratitude with your service during our recent trip to Manhattan.

Both drivers were very courteous and friendly, on arrival we both felt instantly welcome in your city and the send off at the airport was particularly heart warming.

We had a great trip to New York city which MD Limos played an important part in making it all happen smoothly.

Best regards,

Andrew Snaddon
back to top

Testimonial #7

Dear Michael,

Off course I will make the review! The trip was perfect! And next time I'm in NY I will call!

Please give my regards and thanks to my Greek driver Peter. He is a very good driver and we both loved his service!

Thomas Ajspur
back to top

Testimonial #6

Thanks Michael,

You are very smart to ask your customers to submit a review -- obviously a lot of them are happy to have the opportunity to tell others about you!

As a matter of fact, I emailed the folks who are included on your web page's testimonial page and the two replies I received raved about you even more.

I am making this reservation for my sister-in-law, her husband, and her three kids (ages 13, 10 and 10) so I wanted to be extra sure that I found someone reputable and professional. At this point, I feel very comfortable that I have done so.

I went to your webpage and made the reservation online.

According to my sister-in-law, everything was great. Thank you!!

Your reputation is well-deserved.

Best regards.

Daphne Fenenbock
back to top

Testimonial #5

Michael, just got back from NYC after a fabulous stay and would like to thank you on your company professional manner.

The Stretch Limo was waiting directly outside the arrivals terminal clearly signposted for me to notice and the driver was friendly and the car in immaculate condition.

The transfer was smooth and we arrived at the Marriott in approximately 40 minutes.
I will be using your service once again on my next visit.

Regards Jake Cella


PS: How the hell do you drive and keep your cool in the chaotic roads of Manhattan !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! back to top

Testimonial #4

Dear Michael,

Just a quick note of thanks for your superior services. Our drive to LGA for my Detroit flight was a pleasure and put me at ease when I most needed it.

And importantly, the driver who picked me up later that evening from my flight back from Detroit was equally accommodating and a pleasure to ride. I'll simply ask that you pass this on to him. Hopefully, the occasion to use your services will arise in the near future.

Much continued success.

Best,

Steven Crane
back to top

Testimonial #3

Michael......thank you soooooooooooo much for all did to help Whitney...she ended up spending the night a LaGuardia Airport (a great NYC experience for an 18 year old kid, don't you think?)

Here's what I sent for my review...too bad they only let you say 50 words....I could have written a whole page about how great your service is!
Have a great holiday and many, many thanks, again!

Customer Comments: Used 12/3/02: 18 year old traveling alone for college interview.
Service above & beyond, courteous, great customer relations, friendly, helpful, trustworthy, reasonable rates, easy to communicate with by email, awesome!

Thanks, Michael!

Gayla Martin
back to top

Testimonial #2

Michael,

Many thanks for providing the transportation required to get my son and I to/from yesterday's Giants game. Making the arrangements with you were a breeze and the price was right.

In addition, Burt Rockaway was an outstanding driver. He gave us the "velvet glove" treatment throughout the journey. His pre-game ride through NYC was a treat and his negotiation through post-game traffic made me realize how "smart" I was to contact you. If all your drivers are as great as Burt, you'll have a successful business for many years to come.

Please thanks him again for me!

Thanks again and Happy Holidays!

Dave Condurelli
back to top

Testimonial #1

Michael

Thanks for the invoice and the follow up. Your service was beyond excellent. It was sincere, polite, humorous, and engaging. I truly felt from the first moment that I was meeting a friend that I was going to hang with and have some fun with. I absolutely enjoyed every minute in your company.

I look forward to referring you to anyone that I know is traveling to NYC.
Thanks for giving me one more great NYC experience.

As though I need one more reason to party.
Talk to you in a couple of months.

Ken
back to top

MDLimousineService®
PO Box #947, Yonkers, NY 10704-0947, Phone: 1-(914) 965-7704, Fax: 1-(914) 965-8939
Toll Free: 1-866-MDLIMO1, Cell: 1-(917) 440-2929, E-mail: office@mdlimousine.com